fps logo


     Adlai E. Stevenson School             Winston S. Churchill School
Frontline Genesis mail login    
 

Buildings & Grounds


 

Buildings and Grounds
973-227-2120 x2119
Position Name VM E-Mail Address
Supervisor John Porcino 2119 porcinoj@fpsk6.org

 

Stevenson Custodial Staff
Position Name VM E-Mail Address
Custodian Mickey Moczulski N/A moczulskim@fpsk6.org
Custodian Robert Zuk N/A zukb@fpsk6.org
Custodian William Vaxmonsky N/A vaxmonskyw@fpsk6.org
Custodian Gladys Colon N/A colong@fpsk6.org

 

Churchill Custodial Staff
Position Name VM E-Mail Address
Custodian Carlo Fedna N/A fednac@fpsk6.org
Custodian Robert Woodson N/A woodsonr@fpsk6.org
Custodian Jenelee Colon N/A colonj@fpsk6.org