Buildings & Grounds

 Asbestos Plans Review (pdf)
 Building Use (pdf)
 IPM Notice (pdf)
 Lead Water Screening (2021) (pdf)
 Lead Water Screening (2017) (pdf)
 Lead Water Testing Exceedance Notification 2021 (pdf)
 Mold Testing Results (pdf)

 

Buildings and Grounds
973-227-2120 x2119
Position Name VM E-Mail Address
Supervisor John Porcino 2119 porcinoj@fpsk6.org

 

Stevenson Custodial Staff
Position Name VM E-Mail Address
Custodian Edward Carrero N/A carreroe@fpsk6.org
Custodian Robert Zuk N/A zukb@fpsk6.org
Custodian Gladys Colon N/A colong@fpsk6.org

 

Churchill Custodial Staff
Position Name VM E-Mail Address
Custodian Carlo Fedna N/A fednac@fpsk6.org
Custodian Robert Woodson N/A woodsonr@fpsk6.org
Custodian Jenelee Colon N/A colonj@fpsk6.org