fps logo

     Adlai E. Stevenson School             Winston S. Churchill School
Frontline Genesis mail login    

Fairfield Board of Education
277 Fairfield Rd Suite 208, Fairfield, NJ 07004 

2022 Calendar Year

Communications Protocol 

Parents should address questions/concerns to the teacher.  If it is a building level/department issue or no resolution occurred by going to the teacher, the building principal or supervisor should be contacted.  If there is a district level issue or no resolution occurred by going to the building principal or supervisor,  the Superintendent may be contacted.  

Community members should address their questions to the individual principals/supervisors and then to the Superintendent, if necessary. 

Staff members must follow the chain of command within the school system and address their concerns to their immediate supervisor first. 

Board Members

Email Address: board@fpsk6.org

  • Mr. Pat Freda, President   
  • Mr. Anthony DePascale, Vice President
  • Mr. Jeffrey Didyk
  • Mr. Brian Egan
  • Ms. Andrea Bellise Jandoli
  • Dr. Susan Ciccotelli, Superintendent - Non-Voting member
  • Mrs. Kathleen Marano, Bd. Secretary/Business Admin - Non-Voting member

Committee Members

  Committee Chairperson Member
  Building and Grounds Brian Egan Jeffrey Didyk
  Curriculum/Technology Anthony DePascale Pat Freda
  Finance Brian Egan Anthony DePascale
  Negotiations Pat Freda Jeffrey Didyk
  Personnel Jeffrey Didyk Andrea Jandoli
  Policy Anthony DePascale Andrea Jandoli
  Special Education Andrea Jandoli Anthony DePascale
  Liaison HSA/ Public Relations Anthony DePascale Andrea Jandoli
  Liaison: Fairfield Township Brian Egan Pat Freda
  Delegate: NJ School Board Association Brian Egan N/A
  Delegate: Essex Cty. School Board Assc./Legislative Andrea Jandoli N/A
  Delegate: Municipal Alliance Anthony DePascale N/A